Forums

GRIEF

Quick find code: 93-94-912-65783429

FiFi LaFeles

FiFi LaFeles

Posts: 24,106 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Ahh, little did she know the imps of evil she would allow to proliferate and cavort in the very midst of the innocent lambs.

I'm convinced there are many, many people who are shocked to their very core at the chaos and havoc we brought to the forums and into the game. Their lives and psyches must surely be in tatters. We are probably all destined for Hades.

O_o

Moving on, just where the heck is Brian?

Moving on even further, I'm terribly bored with Forums, Reddit, Twitter, Discords and aphids.
I'm also bored with Runescape. Re-hashes of old content (line firemaking wut?), ugly pets that I don't want even for free, even uglier cosmetics and Boss fights I can't do cuz haz wonky hands.

I've been playing this for 14 years (woman and old crone); I need to find a new game.
Le Chat Guerrier

Bwian's Towel & Grief Shop

23-Apr-2018 16:01:59

Kings Abbot

Kings Abbot

Posts: 10,754 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Try the Myst games, they're a very challenging but fun puzzle-adventure series taking place in stunning locations. The game series actually turns 25 this year and every game will be sold again, completely patched so they work on Windows 10 (something that was a serious problem for the oldest ones).
I challenge you to complete them without searching for a solution on the internet. It will cause you much GRIEF if you get stuck! Muhahahaha!
Kings Eastwood in
THE GLOOP , THE BWIAN , and THE WIKI
music by Trewavio Morricone

YOU-KNOW-WHO
GO
YOU-KNOW-WHAT
YOURSELF!

23-Apr-2018 20:13:18

FiFi LaFeles

FiFi LaFeles

I liked the sound of the Myst series but looking further don't think they will be suitable for my computer as it's Windows 7 with 64 bit - many sites say I won't be able to run it (despite the claims on GOG).

Tried Windows 10 when it first came out, didn't like it, got rid.