Forums

GRIEF

Quick find code: 93-94-912-65783429

Legionnaire

Legionnaire

Posts: 20,901 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
FiFi LaFeles said :
Dear Angel

You and your - uh - "friend" both strike me as bizarre. I like that a lot.
Would you ... both ... like to come to dinner at my house?
I'll only have spoons for the soup, soup and blancmange, I feel it best no sharp implements are readily available.

Yours sincerely
FiFi La Frou (nee Vanacutt)
MD., MRCPsych. MScR, PhD
Member of The Worshipful Company of Butchers Guild

You never invite me to dinner....and I thought we were close....i guess not :(

I'll remember that.....you're uninvited to my dinner party....take that!

We were going to have pin the tail on the donkey
Time4Rants RIP Never Forget! 2010-2013, In Memory of Old Timer: ""I'm a doctor, not a spiritual medium!" RIP ;(
Shy Lego 2010-2011 RIP
Lego x LD= Forbidden Love. Legita=Forbidden Love

18-May-2016 03:58:41

FiFi LaFeles

FiFi LaFeles

Posts: 24,106 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
How about if I apologise abjectly and bribe you with sacrifices of noobs?

Actually, how about if we hang out together for a while in Burthorpe griefing Da Noobz prior to sacrificing them?

We might even recruit a few non-members. Just by begging for mercy they'd be considered as having not-joined. (We'll have to get Corugi to write that one into the criteria for non-acceptance. Or we could just lie about it).
Le Chat Guerrier

Bwian's Towel & Grief Shop

18-May-2016 10:24:36

Beeyan Angel

Beeyan Angel

Posts: 10 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
FiFi LaFeles said :
Dear Angel

You and your - uh - "friend" both strike me as bizarre. I like that a lot.
Would you ... both ... like to come to dinner at my house?
I'll only have spoons for the soup, soup and blancmange, I feel it best no sharp implements are readily available.

Yours sincerely
FiFi La Frou (nee Vanacutt)
MD., MRCPsych. MScR, PhD