Forums

GRIEF

Quick find code: 93-94-912-65783429

Legionnaire

Legionnaire

Posts: 20,901 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Kiwi Magic said :
Can I join?

You already joined by posting on here. You're now an anti-member. Welcome to slavery I mean grief
Time4Rants RIP Never Forget! 2010-2013, In Memory of Old Timer: ""I'm a doctor, not a spiritual medium!" RIP ;(
Shy Lego 2010-2011 RIP
Lego x LD= Forbidden Love. Legita=Forbidden Love

20-May-2016 20:35:19

Corugi

Corugi

Posts: 19,109 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
My good friend Legionnaire is correct, and yes, I lied to you, as befits the treacherous nature of our clan culture.

Corugi said :
How to join

Post here or join Friends chat "Corugi"

You don't actually have to join our clan to be one of us. We are an anti-clan. That means we spit on the ludicrous clan system devised by Jagex. We reject its whole structure entirely, we spit on it with great mouthfuls of gooey, mucus laden saliva. We drink a lot of milkshakes.

Note: Once you post here you are a member. Forever. There is no leaving clan Grief.

Unwelcome to clan Grief, Kiwimagic. May Guthix have mercy upon your soul.
I failed to keep my New Year's resolution before I even made it.

21-May-2016 00:05:43 - Last edited on 21-May-2016 00:07:52 by Corugi

FiFi LaFeles

FiFi LaFeles

Posts: 24,106 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Kiwi has joined - how splendid :D Perhaps we could name a form of torture in his honour - something connected with tooth extraction, maybe. We could smile satanically sweetly at the Noobs when saying "Congratulations, you've been Kiwi'd".

It'd make a change from being Jagex'd, I suppose.
Le Chat Guerrier

Bwian's Towel & Grief Shop

21-May-2016 01:19:54

FiFi LaFeles

FiFi LaFeles

Anyway, down to business.