Forums

GRIEF

Quick find code: 93-94-912-65783429

FiFi LaFeles

FiFi LaFeles

Posts: 24,106 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Truly spiffing idea old chap! Now for a little practice session before I wend my merry way to the unsuspecting population of the RSOF and unleash a tsunami of terror upon them.

HERETICAL RABBLE MUST BEND THEIR KNEE TO GRIEF

OR BE CONSUMED IN THE FLAMES OF WRATH !!!!
Le Chat Guerrier

Bwian's Towel & Grief Shop

18-Dec-2016 01:42:54

Legionnaire

Legionnaire

Posts: 20,901 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Such evil and insane pictures!!! That will drive them mad!!! Although I've been experimenting with other means of fire and light!!!

Behold:

Time4Rants RIP Never Forget! 2010-2013, In Memory of Old Timer: ""I'm a doctor, not a spiritual medium!" RIP ;(
Shy Lego 2010-2011 RIP
Lego x LD= Forbidden Love. Legita=Forbidden Love

18-Dec-2016 15:29:23

FiFi LaFeles

FiFi LaFeles

^

Awesome.

I think you should be awarded the Clan titles of "Chief Historian" and "Pink Panther of Paperbacks".

It has a certain je ne sais quoi about it, and Lego has far too many titles. We should spread them around a bit.
Le Chat Guerrier

19-Dec-2016 03:59:16

Corugi

Corugi

Posts: 19,109 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Bernadette said :
Behold - I have discovered a foretelling of The Saga of our recent Great Battle of the Feather

Bernadette, you are just so cool! You are hereby listed as a "Prophet of Guthix" with the full accolades bestowed upon you by our fabulous Attorney General.

I must say I am just blown away with the awesomeness of that image. I mean, wow, just, like, you know, its so totally awesome! Its about GRIEF and its about the FEATHER! You know, I'm so totally impressed you found that image and took the time and effort to share it with us on our own humble little clan thread.

So impressed that I am going to steal it and claim it as my own.