Forums

Bwian's Towel and Grief Shop Thread is locked

Quick find code: 93-94-667-66024825

Scouse
Feb Member 2018

Scouse

Posts: 29,019 Sapphire Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Can't remember what i said "must have been something terrible" but i can only appologise for bringing the word police into the shop of many things untowelike and ruining your forum fun =(

Hope you are all well and not to traumatised by my actions and can one day bring yourselves to forgive me <3

Much love

Scouse - Towels, Spades, man, woman, Adam and Eve all have feelings, so respect their feelings!
[qfc id=]whatever[/qfc]
#JFT96
August 15th 2017, the day Jagex freed me
Liverpool is love, Liverpool is life

06-Nov-2020 22:24:53

Kings Abbot

Kings Abbot

Posts: 10,754 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Alright, I'm gonna do some experiments in this post, to test the resilience of th forums.

Don't be afraid, I'm a scientist!

https://i.imgur.com/rbRlWNd.mp4
https://i.imgur.com/hYfJViM.mp4

Edit: experiments were conducted succesfuly, with only minor casualties.
Kings Eastwood in
THE GLOOP , THE BWIAN , and THE WIKI
music by Trewavio Morricone

YOU-KNOW-WHO
GO
YOU-KNOW-WHAT
YOURSELF!

13-Nov-2020 11:10:13 - Last edited on 03-Jan-2021 10:34:51 by Kings Abbot

Corugi

Corugi

Posts: 19,109 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
At least our chain spam contained a theme. We will never unravel the symmetries of the Universe now. Its doomed to permanent lopsidedness. You have no idea what this does to astronomers.

I have always failed to see how chain posting is spam, but repeating "bump" for page after page on virtually every other clan thread is perfectly okay.