Forums

GRIEF

Quick find code: 93-94-912-65783429

Legionnaire

Legionnaire

Posts: 20,901 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
MDove said :
How about setting open cans of tunafish, strategically luring him to open the Fridge door, whereupon he will be sucked into the tube down into the Pit?
I built it for PTUVB, whatever, originally but ...

We could put sign on outside of Fridge saying, Jagex Mod Meeting Invite, inside.

That's a fantastic idea! Are we sure Corugi loves Tuna?
Time4Rants RIP Never Forget! 2010-2013, In Memory of Old Timer: ""I'm a doctor, not a spiritual medium!" RIP ;(
Shy Lego 2010-2011 RIP
Lego x LD= Forbidden Love. Legita=Forbidden Love

23-Jan-2017 02:00:18

MDove

MDove

Posts: 1,259 Mithril Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Well, yes. *blows bubble* SNAP.
He has often stated, referring to his Superior Tetsu Helm on his Avatar...that it smells like Tuna.
Part of his character.

As part of Legion character is Penguins/Firemaking, etc.
Fifi character is menus/chat/poetry, etcetera...ad infinitum, lol.

*blows bubble* SNAP.

23-Jan-2017 18:45:46

Corugi

Corugi

Posts: 19,109 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Legionnaire said :
MDove said :
How about setting open cans of tunafish, strategically luring him to open the Fridge door, whereupon he will be sucked into the tube down into the Pit?
I built it for PTUVB, whatever, originally but ...

We could put sign on outside of Fridge saying, Jagex Mod Meeting Invite, inside.

That's a fantastic idea! Are we sure Corugi loves Tuna?

*Sees fridge*

Mods? Jagex Mods? I LOVE JAGEX MODS!

AND TUNA?

*WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!*
I failed to keep my New Year's resolution before I even made it.

24-Jan-2017 07:25:29

Corugi

Corugi