Forums

GRIEF

Quick find code: 93-94-912-65783429

Legionnaire

Legionnaire

Posts: 20,901 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
ptuvb said :
Mr Roman Legion Sir! I am to say! War Chipmunks are bad!

Mistress Fifi Mr! This being Essence of Trump Bombs are bad!

Madame Corugi! Sir! Nukes are bad!

I am saying this of clan "crazy"!

Sirs and Madames! I am of having to make report of this!

It seems Cuvb has betrayed us.....release the Kraken!!!!
Time4Rants RIP Never Forget! 2010-2013, In Memory of Old Timer: ""I'm a doctor, not a spiritual medium!" RIP ;(
Shy Lego 2010-2011 RIP
Lego x LD= Forbidden Love. Legita=Forbidden Love

21-Nov-2016 04:00:56

Corugi

Corugi

Posts: 19,109 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Legionnaire said :
ptuvb said :
Mr Roman Legion Sir! I am to say! War Chipmunks are bad!

Mistress Fifi Mr! This being Essence of Trump Bombs are bad!

Madame Corugi! Sir! Nukes are bad!

I am saying this of clan "crazy"!

Sirs and Madames! I am of having to make report of this!

It seems Cuvb has betrayed us.....release the Kraken!!!!

Yeah, we should never have admitted that treacherous little peasant into our glorious ranks. That's the trouble with compulsory membership, I must admit.
I failed to keep my New Year's resolution before I even made it.

22-Nov-2016 08:34:57

FiFi LaFeles

FiFi LaFeles

Posts: 24,106 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Hey guyz. OK? Kewl yeah? gud, gud. Hmm. *cough* yep. Very gud.

Sooooo, anyways.

There's this thing yeah. I know we're all totes busy what with one war and another and y'all waiting on a stretch of R&R so yous can all burn your neighbours' barns an' all.

Howeversome.

I posted on the Ninja thread about my Feather. I know most of you won't know that BECAUSE YOU USELESS LAZY SPAWN OF A BLOWFLY DIDN'T EVEN GO THERE TO POST SUPPORT !!! but hey, I don't bear a grudge. At least, not after about 10 years or so anyways.