Forums

GRIEF

Quick find code: 93-94-912-65783429

Legionnaire

Legionnaire

Posts: 20,901 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Bernadette said :
I can lend a hand ...

That's wonderful but creepy at the same time!!! However I shall now be able to resume counting how many wars we are in...Is that hand chopped off or attached to someone?

If it is attached then I need to cut it off.

And Unwelcome to our clan Bernadette!!!
Time4Rants RIP Never Forget! 2010-2013, In Memory of Old Timer: ""I'm a doctor, not a spiritual medium!" RIP ;(
Shy Lego 2010-2011 RIP
Lego x LD= Forbidden Love. Legita=Forbidden Love

07-Nov-2016 02:35:14

Kopaka
Dec Member 2023

Kopaka

Posts: 3,578 Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Ah my. Beaten to the punch it seems! I went looking in my sandbox out back, heard something about hands being discarded there or something like it, sadly I appear to have been misled. At any rate, my hunt for the young scoundrel Cuvb was cut short as it seems I am not noob enough in hunter. That, plus general laziness. Also is there any sort of "private message" feature to the forums here? I am rather uninformed about the goings on.

Balance through Grief!
Ringabolt

07-Nov-2016 05:41:33

FiFi LaFeles

FiFi LaFeles

Posts: 24,106 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Fe-Fi-Fo-Fum
I smell the socks of a blue faced victim man ......

Unwelcome, Ringabolt :D
This is the most wonderful thing to ever have happen to you in your Runescape career. You will soon receive your personalised, once in a lifetime, highly coveted and unmissable lure invitation to your super-secret initiation ceremony by your joyous Unclannies in deep Wildi.

All you need do to become a total chump revered full nonMember is meet us there .... and bring your entire wealth, of course. It's a sort of 'you show us yours and we'll mercilessly slaughter you show you ours' thing. What jolly japes, eh??