Forums

GRIEF

Quick find code: 93-94-912-65783429

Legionnaire

Legionnaire

Posts: 20,901 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Corugi said :
A truly masterful idea Legionnaire! I suggest we also add itching powder to the darts so he gets terribly itchy. Just imagine the horror of that! All tied up at the stake and unable to scratch your nose.

Fantastic Idea Corugi!!! The look of horror as he can't itch his nose....no relief at all while being burned alive.
Time4Rants RIP Never Forget! 2010-2013, In Memory of Old Timer: ""I'm a doctor, not a spiritual medium!" RIP ;(
Shy Lego 2010-2011 RIP
Lego x LD= Forbidden Love. Legita=Forbidden Love

13-Oct-2016 02:22:00

Corugi

Corugi

Posts: 19,109 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
These are dark times Legionnaire.

There were once so many good natured, witty, creative people on the forums. I had hoped this thread would be a refuge for them, away from the zealous eyes of cabbages and the moronic drivel of cretins.

Our attorney General has vanished. Stoat King has given up on this dump, ie the forums. 0815 has gone. Scouse is gone. Bucket fails to post here. The numbers required to keep the banter self sustaining become thinner every day.

I fear we are dwindling to extinction.

Perhaps we should place ourselves on the endangered list. And then declare WAR on EVERYTHING!
I failed to keep my New Year's resolution before I even made it.

14-Oct-2016 04:21:52

Lord Bucket

Lord Bucket

Posts: 16,084 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Legionnaire said :
Corugi said :
Legionnaire said :

Leave CUVB ALONE! WE NEED HIM FOR THE SACRIFICE FOR GUTHIX!!!

Well okay then, if you insist, so long as the sacrifice is absolutely agonizing and slow.

Well he's being burned to a stake while we throw darts at his burning body?

That should be good enough pain right?