Forums

GRIEF

Quick find code: 93-94-912-65783429

Legionnaire

Legionnaire

Posts: 20,901 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
I am here to protest on the behalf of Cuvb!!! Poor Cuvb! He just joined and you're beating him up already....

IF you keep beating everyone up then we won't have any bodies left to defeat the Jagexians in the War of the Feather!!!!

You two should be ashamed of yourselves for doing that to Cuvb....

*Throws 0815 and Corugi in a room tied up in a chair filled with lights shining into their eyes, playing Opera music*
Time4Rants RIP Never Forget! 2010-2013, In Memory of Old Timer: ""I'm a doctor, not a spiritual medium!" RIP ;(
Shy Lego 2010-2011 RIP
Lego x LD= Forbidden Love. Legita=Forbidden Love

02-Oct-2016 16:37:16 - Last edited on 02-Oct-2016 16:37:40 by Legionnaire

Corugi

Corugi

Posts: 19,109 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Legionnaire said :
I am here to protest on the behalf of Cuvb!!! Poor Cuvb! He just joined and you're beating him up already....

IF you keep beating everyone up then we won't have any bodies left to defeat the Jagexians in the War of the Feather!!!!

You two should be ashamed of yourselves for doing that to Cuvb....

*Throws 0815 and Corugi in a room tied up in a chair filled with lights shining into their eyes, playing Opera music*

What? Dont you want it...I mean, dont you want Cuvb to feel welcome? Why dont you join in? We were just warming up.

*throws Cuvb in a furnace*

Right. Now for me. Hmm, I will go for Mozart ( Violin Sonata "Rondeau" ), Grieg ( Piano Concerto A minor )and Debussy ( Arabesque Number 1 ).

And lasers. Mounted on sharks. RIght into the eyes. Yeah.
I failed to keep my New Year's resolution before I even made it.

03-Oct-2016 03:02:31 - Last edited on 03-Oct-2016 03:20:59 by Corugi

Corugi

Corugi

Comrade 0815. Having looked over the last few pages of the rants chat thread I think you will now understand one of the true "raison d'être" of clan Grief.