Forums

Off Topic Chat Lounge Thread is sticky

Quick find code: 23-24-312-63626936

Brigantia

Brigantia

Posts: 17,674 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Tuffty said :
I goto 3-4 events a year and to see the kids with painted facfes is fun.

I used to paint my nephews face when we went to events with out prize winning dogs. Now He's 23 lol. Little too big for painting his face.

Naaaaaaah. We're all kids on the inside. I'm 23 myself, I'd still rock some facepaint.

That's always fun though. It was my first time doing it tbh. Overall I think I did relatively okay, but honestly I was not expecting that sort of environment as I was not told it would be children.

I'M NOT GOOD WITH KIDS BUT SOMEHOW I FAKED IT.
Arrr! Only th' Devil an' I know th' where'bouts o' me treasure, an' th' one o' us who lives th' longes' should take i' all.

@CapnBrigantia

05-Feb-2019 18:36:35

Dong U Dead

Dong U Dead

Posts: 29,016 Sapphire Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Tuffty said :
" Too much of a good thing" so to see more popping up took away from the existing threads their specialness*.

I have to agree with this.

Even those few threads weren't the first ask me threads to come into the forums over the years. Yes, it was fun while it lasted :)

Why not have one Ask Me thread for everyone: and if you have a question you state: Brigantia do you have any pets? or Tuffty how much time do you spend with your pet every day? or Nexus Origin do you have a collection of gif waiting for the right moment? And you can answer or don't answer your choice.
If fat means flavour then I'm ******* delicious!

05-Feb-2019 23:57:16 - Last edited on 05-Feb-2019 23:57:59 by Dong U Dead

Nexus Origin

Nexus Origin

Posts: 21,010 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
I always have GIFs ready, for any occasion.

I also have tons of threads ideas that can be created at a moment's notice.