Forums

Iron Family v7 (HCIM/Ironman)

Quick find code: 93-94-558-66165063

Fred IM

Fred IM

Posts: 1 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Iron Family application:

1. Have you been guesting in our clan chat for at least 5 days?

I believe I joined the guest chat on the 29th Oct or 1st Nov so closer to 2 weeks.

2. Are you a HCIM or regular IM?

Regular IM

3. What are your total & combat levels?

1416 and 82,

4. Are you new to RS3 and/or ironman mode?

I am fairly new to the IM mode but found a new love for the game through it. I've been playing Runescape since around 2004. Coming in and out of oldschool and rs3 since then but this is my first IM account.

5. What are your current in-game goals?

Difficult one to answer as I find playing IM it changes daily. I'll think I need one thing but that path requires other paths to complete which makes it all that more satifactory.

I suppose as an end game goal it would be great to kill the latest boss or come close to maxing.

6. Which time zone do you currently live in?

BST/GMT

7. Where did you first hear about our Iron Family?

There was an IM youtuber who recommanded a load of clans and after reading your forum post I decided to join as a guest. Can't remember the youtuber I'm afraid.

8. What do you hope to achieve from joining our clan?

Currently I find the IM experience great but a little lonely. It has been lovely to hear people accomplishments in the guest chat and see people group up. It it would be nice to be part of that celebration and group up with new friends.

9. How do you intend to contribute to our clan?

Apart from incredible witty comments?
But in all seriousness always the one to help people in the chat if I know the answers to questions or give people a hand on tasks. Hopefully this will be more frequent as I gain levels and experience.