Forums

~A Dance With Death~

Quick find code: 49-50-791-61931046

Mttimeo

Mttimeo

Posts: 220 Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Heads up: This short story is only three pages long.

Note from the Author: Honestly, before now, I have never let anyone read my writing. (So who better than complete strangers!) ;) But I have become sick of seeing everything zombify on my computer’s Microsoft Word. So I am mainly posting my work to receive feedback from an audience. I do love writing, and I hereby promise I will not go into depression if you criticize my writing. ;) If you notice a mistake, grammatical or whatever, it would be awesome if you informed me.

I realize I am only a beginner, and to deepen my skills I need advice or comments. But if you plan to criticize, please remain respectful and precise, or otherwise a mod will eat your post. =)

This is only a sample of my work, so enjoy!

Fan comments:

#1 Almost Lucky: "Great story! I was completely caught up into the story! Epic story indeed."

#2 Ghost 7-6: "Good plot, a few holes...Etc.,etc. You've got potential."

#3 Lambi81: "Very nice, it's hard to find a story that never makes you bored, at least once, but you did that. Very well done."

#4 Nytestryke24: "A very well written story that I hope to see more of!"

#5 SantaIzEpic: "Beautiful writing. I really got sucked into the story. Excellent probably the best writing I've seen on the forums."

#6 M O L 3: "Amazing story"

#7 Admirable Jo: “Very Nice! This is a well written story!”

#8 Chillable: "Excellent story. Keep it up!"

#9 Shawn 55: "Great Story, thumbs up!"

#10 Lilith De: "A very well written story. One that held my attention and breath. it was well thought out, even for a shorty"

#11 The Level: "This is great writing!"

#12 Pupppy 11: "Great story! Keep it up!"

#13 Simbahal: Nice story :)

23-Nov-2010 00:51:53 - Last edited on 19-Aug-2013 19:45:01 by Mttimeo

Mttimeo

Mttimeo

A Dance With Death.