Posts: 1,052 Mithril Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Scab edition chapter 3:
Ice: Roses are red and I am a noob
Professor Tomo: So is your face!
Ice: >.< (hence his most used smilie)
Nooby: Ice, will you marry me?
Ice: What?
*Nooby pushes Ice into a river*
Dedicated to keep you entertained while the real ( and much "worse" ) editions in the making;
~~~ Nooby, the Scab edition ~~~
Signature

21-Sep-2010 21:27:33 - Last edited on 21-Sep-2010 21:28:10 by Caedo

Snakus Viper

Snakus Viper

Posts: 3,732 Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Basically, there is no way I'm going to create this masterpeice of first person prose in one go. I should have realised this sooner. So change of plan, I'll realise it in chapter size chucks. It will be called the "Go Nooby Go: Mini-series". Enjoy this little experiment of mine :)
+ Yes tom. Your scap aditions put mine to shame ;) I am just as equaly blown away by the poem Ice :P
++ TY Icebirdy :) Goodluck with 99 cooking! I'm going for 99 woodcutting myself, up to 94 today :D

23-Sep-2010 22:32:14 - Last edited on 23-Sep-2010 22:35:55 by Snakus Viper

Snakus Viper

Snakus Viper

Posts: 3,732 Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Go Nooby Go: Mini-Series. Go Ice Go - Part 1
Go Ice Go