Forums

>»===--- WILDFIRE ---===«

Quick find code: 320-321-928-66279012

BurnMyFish

BurnMyFish

Posts: 1 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
RSN: BurnMyFish
Total level: 1979
Rs history/story/main+alt accounts: Been playing since 2006. Have a main / iron and pure on osrs
Account type: Main
Timezone: GMT
Favorite boss: Zulrah
Why do you want to join Wildfire? I want to join a clan and start doing PVM, Events, Bossing etc
Have you been a member of, or recently applied to any other clans, if so why did you leave? No
Do you understand that multi-clanning isn't accepted in Wildfire? Yes
How did you hear about us? Forums

01-Nov-2023 20:26:50

CttJono
Oct Member 2021

CttJono

Posts: 1 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
RSN: CttJono

Total level: 1603

Rs history/story/main+alt accounts:
i am currently playing on a GIM account. my teammate isnt active atm and i just started playing again from a long break. this is probably the furthest ive made it in runescape on any account ive been on and looking to take it to the next level. never really been in a clan but maybe if im in one it would get me to be more active in the game. just a side note, i am extremely helpful and generous in any other mmo's that i have played.

Account type:
group iron man, member

Timezone:
est (united states)

Favorite boss:
havent done much bossing past barrows. ive done a few kills on bandos on my other account before i stopped playing but thats about it.

Why do you want to join Wildfire?
looking to find a social community to chat and interact with.

Have you been a member of, or recently applied to any other clans, if so why did you leave?
no

Do you understand that multi-clanning isn't accepted in Wildfire?
yes, i am a loyal soul
How did you hear about us?
went to the forums and found you guys. looks like you guys are very structured so was worth the look.

03-Nov-2023 22:40:08 - Last edited on 03-Nov-2023 22:41:47 by CttJono

WildfireCC
Mar Member 2024