>»===--- WILDFIRE ---===«

Quick find code: 320-321-928-66279012

Caoim hin
Oct Member 2019

Caoim hin

Posts: 328 Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
RSN: Caoim Hin
Total level: 1822
Rs history/story/main+alt accounts: I started playing RS back in 2008 on this account and quit after EoC was released in 2012. I started playing OS when it was released in 2013, but wasn't really active until 2019/2020. This is my main account I've had since day 1. I was part of a clan called Empire of Morytania in 2009-2011, and sadly all of those friends no longer play. Now that I've been back playing awhile, looking to find a good chill group to play with.
Account type: Normal
Timezone: US Central
Favorite boss: Garage Door / Zammy GWD, but open to do anything.
Why do you want to join Wildfire?
Definitely missing the social aspect of being in a clan. Looking to build some friendships and just be part of a group who enjoys the game. Also looking forward to participating in group events. Definitely want to be a part of a more chill social group who does PVM together sometimes, and this seems like a great fit.
Have you been a member of, or recently applied to any other clans, if so why did you leave?
I haven't been in a clan since EoM ended.
Do you understand that multi-clanning isn't accepted in Wildfire?
Yes
How did you hear about us?
My friend Folamhoda is a member and recommended you guys.

16-Dec-2023 06:44:50

WildfireCC
Mar Member 2024

WildfireCC

Posts: 88 Iron Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Hi
NEVECBlackOp, Thorsiron, Caoim Hin,
Thank you for your application to Wildfire, you have been accepted! :) Please join the green guest clanchat icon (the green two faces icon) and enter 'Wildfire' and ask for a rank, you will be ranked accordingly!

16-Dec-2023 12:54:47

Ragemuffins

Ragemuffins

Posts: 1 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
RSN: Ragemuffins
Total level: 2066