Forums

Chronicle: Open Beta - Live! Thread is locked

Quick find code: 294-295-344-65768639

GuardDefend
Dec Member 2023

GuardDefend

Posts: 7 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Runescape has always been a huge part of my life so I'm always excited to see new Runescape things, not to mention a new game! I've been playing for just over 2 years and also am currently a member of the Runescape wiki and the respective clan. I genuinely have high hoped for Chronicles and hope it can become a valuable addition to my pastime activities. * . . . . . . .-*_________________
Genghis Kahn
________________ *-. . . . . . . *
. . . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
. . . . . . . . .... . . . . . . . . . ... . ... . ...

24-Mar-2016 07:25:49

Sufem
Jan Member 2016

Sufem

Posts: 47 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Traphouse X said :
Looks like a Hearthstone rip-off. Can you please just stop taking things from other companies and be the old unique RuneScape that was not similiar to any other MMO in any way back in the good old times?

Bro, do you even Magic the Gathering ? While speaking about original ideas took by game you pick as primal-type example.

Point here is to make card game with different mechanics, other than "similar" ones. So pretty please if you could be WinterStormCompany fan-boy somewhere else.

24-Mar-2016 15:32:00

Wallsh2

Wallsh2

Posts: 3 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile