Off Topic Chat Lounge Thread is sticky

Quick find code: 23-24-312-63626936

RubiksCube77
Nov Member 2021

RubiksCube77

Posts: 943 Gold Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
I am a writer for

The Temps du Afrique

Ah je suis heureux parce que vous aimez (et a*tre personnes aiment) mon ec*iture.

P.S.

I actually like guns
Make RuneScape Great Again usually on at 3:00 PM PST
I am the Emperor of Africa, Afrikaneer Engineer, and retired RSOF troll
The Real Bad African (shenanigans moved to YT under an assumed name)

28-Jun-2015 19:25:07

Wilf
Jul Member 2019

Wilf

Posts: 17,032 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
For those in the UK (dunno bout other parts of the world) if you look near to the moon you'll see a golden coloured object and that is the planet Saturn. Jupiter and Venus are also fairly close together.

28-Jun-2015 23:07:28 - Last edited on 28-Jun-2015 23:07:53 by Wilf

FiFi LaFeles

FiFi LaFeles

Posts: 24,106 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Of course, I had to go outside and look. The dogs were wondering why I'm standing motionless in the middle of the garden, at night, peering upward. Obviously, must be something dangerous approaching, so they all start hysterically barking their brains out.
Thanks Wilf.
Le Chat Guerrier

Bwian's Towel & Grief Shop

28-Jun-2015 23:39:57

RubiksCube77
Nov Member 2021

RubiksCube77

FiFi LaFeles said :
Cher Chekilla

Tu es fou. Les armes sont la mort. Je jette marguerites à vos armes.

Cordialemen*,
Cat

Bonsoir Madame Cat

Je pense les armes a feu ne pas mal parce que les armes a feu sont dissuasion de la criminalite. Je veux raconter une vrai histoire en anglais. (I'll admit I had to look at google translate for some words since I haven't spoken French in awhile, but I have read a few articles here and there)