Forums

General Forum Chat Lounge Thread is sticky

Quick find code: 14-15-770-65953105

Jack McNugge

Jack McNugge

Posts: 1 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
hey my name is Jack McNugge and im a bit new to RS3 but i just wanted to make this post thanking the community.
I remember playing RS when i was younger but then stopped for many years, when i wanted to get back into many places online said the game was dead but i got back into it anyway. over the past week or so i have meet so many players that are just friendly and helpful, like this one guy role-playing as a homeless dude in Lumbridge who tought me a good method of making money, another ine was today when in Menaphos i was squashing beetles when i was low on health and asked a stranger if he could spare some healing iteams and he gave me 6 Bealtfish.
by what i have sean so far this comunity isint dead at all and fulled with great people and i want to thank you for the great time.

10-Jun-2018 02:47:20

Molly Weazly
Jul Member 2008

Molly Weazly

Posts: 4,686 Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Jack McNugge said :
hey my name is Jack McNugge and im a bit new to RS3 but i just wanted to make this post thanking the community.
I remember playing RS when i was younger but then stopped for many years, when i wanted to get back into many places online said the game was dead but i got back into it anyway. over the past week or so i have meet so many players that are just friendly and helpful, like this one guy role-playing as a homeless dude in Lumbridge who tought me a good method of making money, another ine was today when in Menaphos i was squashing beetles when i was low on health and asked a stranger if he could spare some healing iteams and he gave me 6 Bealtfish.
by what i have sean so far this comunity isint dead at all and fulled with great people and i want to thank you for the great time.