Forums

General Forum Chat Lounge Thread is sticky

Quick find code: 14-15-770-65953105

REDroes

REDroes

Posts: 5 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
I have a brand new laptop and already getting message to update drivers. I can never update enough for Runescape's satisfaction. I have been playing this games for over 10 years and don't need drivers updated. I lie the game just the way I have it.

18-Apr-2021 01:11:12

Corder
Oct Member 2017

Corder

Posts: 27,893 Sapphire Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
If you're on the latest available driver then ticking 'remind me in 90 days' should suffice :) Life is like a camera: Just focus on what's important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives, and if things don't work out, take another shot !

18-Apr-2021 06:59:02

Sika
Feb Member 2017

Sika

Posts: 5,408 Rune Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Hope everyone had a good weekend, I know I had! But in 6 hours or so it's time for me to "disappear" for 3 weeks. Yeah.. I'm doing my mandatory military service, only 54 days to go back to the full civil life I loved.
Only
Enter Your Password On

Official Runescape Websites (double check URL)

18-Apr-2021 11:39:13

KristenThyss

KristenThyss

Posts: 348 Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Scouse said :
KristenThyss, So the big her up as the perfect lady stunt failed and only truthful thoughts matter.

Well played Mr Dak, you won, i see myself as the proud loser who came in 2nd place.

Kristen, i still love ya mate and appreciate you as a person and the help i needed when i lost my way a bit!

Much love

Scouse - Always a winner, even when he loses!

Aww, thanks Scouse and you are welcome. Damn right you are a winner - you ARE Mr. Friday, the one who brings love, laughter, and all things Liverpool to the forum!

Original message details are unavailable.
Btw, sorry to ask this..

Kristen, you are a female right?, just checkin and sorry for asking =)