Forums

Iron Family v7 (HCIM/Ironman)

Quick find code: 93-94-558-66165063

IronPanther

IronPanther

Posts: 6 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
1. Have you been guesting in our clan chat for at least 5 days?

Yes, I started guesting on Friday, 07/08/2020.

2. Are you a HCIM or regular IM?

Regular Ironman

3. What are your total & combat levels?

Total = 1515, Combat = 96

4. Are you new to RS3 and/or ironman mode?

No, I have a 15 year old main. This is my first time trying out Ironman and I do have quite a few guides I'm reading

5. What are your current in-game goals?

Currently working on 99 Divinination and then will work on invention and getting all skills to 70

6. Which time zone do you currently live in?

GMT +2

7. Where did you first hear about our Iron Family?

RS3Ironmen subreddit stickied pos
t

8. What do you hope to achieve from joining our clan?

Hope to be part of an active ironman community where I can get helpful tips for my first run at an ironman and when I get the levels, find some PvM groups. I also just enjoy the companionship and events such as penguin tours and Boss Drop challenges such as the one currently running

9. How do you intend to contribute to our clan?

I do have some knowledge built up from my on/off playing over the past 15 years and I'm always happy to help someone out. I am experienced in ED1/ED3 and am able to teach newer players should they need the help. I can also assist with boss teaching and just general banter in chat to keep those training divination sane

10. Have you read our rules & requirements, and do you understand that we expect all our members to respect each other and to contribute positively to the clan?

Yes to both

12-Aug-2020 07:20:23 - Last edited on 12-Aug-2020 07:20:43 by IronPanther

Diy Frande
Mar Member 2015

Diy Frande

Posts: 429 Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
(¯`·._.·
(¯`·._.·
Welcome to our Iron Family, IronPanther!
·._.·´¯)
·._.·´¯)