Forums

Iron Family v7 (HCIM/Ironman)

Quick find code: 93-94-558-66165063

DNA Kurama

DNA Kurama

Posts: 3 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Iron Family application:

1. Have you been guesting in our clan chat for at least 5 days?

- If no, then please come get to know us for a bit first before applying :)
I have been guesting the chat for 5 days now, while also guesting before that

2. Are you a HCIM or regular IM?

A regular IM.

3. What are your total & combat levels?

My total level is 2018 and combat lvl 124.

4. Are you new to RS3 and/or ironman mode?

- If yes, would you like a tutor to help you get started?
Im not new to runescape. Ive been playing runescape for more than 11 years and have a maxed main.
Im (kinda new) to the ironman mode tho but i have been watching alot of videos for a long time now and this ironman account is more than 5 months old too.

5. What are your current in-game goals?
My current ingame goals are unlocking river of blood and doing the plagues end quest and maybe 99 mining/smith :)

6. Which time zone do you currently live in?

UTC + 01:00

7. Where did you first hear about our Iron Family?

Searching the forums for IM clans.

8. What do you hope to achieve from joining our clan? And how do you expect to contribute to our Iron Family?

I hope to achieve goals together with the clan and help others help achieve those, while occasionally doing stuff like pvm/reaper etc.. together. Also to have people on the road to all that to talk to.

9. Have you read our rules & requirements, and do you understand that we expect all our members to respect each other and to contribute positively to the clan?

I made sure to.

20-Oct-2020 19:57:27

Siara
Oct Member 2017

Siara

Posts: 276 Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
(¯`·._.·
(¯`·._.·
Hi there happynoobL,
·._.·´¯)
·._.·´¯)

Sadly we cannot accept you into our family yet for the following reason(s):