Defenders Of Gielinor 2000+ T7

Quick find code: 92-93-213-65886687

Demonictaco4

Demonictaco4

Posts: 310 Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
What is your runescape name? King Draven4
Do you go by any nicknames? If so, what? none
How old are you? 19
Have you been in any clans before? If so, what rank were you when you left? I've been in a few, just never worked out for me.
Do you have skype and/or facebook? yes
Were you referred to us by anyone? just forums
Are you willing to cap on the citadel?yes
Are you skilled at recruiting new members into the clan? I'm alrighty
Do you have any friends that would like to bring with you into this clan? not at the moment
Tell us a bit about yourself-I am now a freshman in college and its awesome.

08-Oct-2014 02:13:03

TSM TSM

TSM TSM

Posts: 11 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
What is your runescape name? Hit Strong :D
Do you go by any nicknames? If so, what? Ty.
How old are you? 18.
Have you been in any clans before? If so, what rank were you when you left? Lots. From Owner to recruit.
Do you have skype and/or Facebook? Facebook.
Were you referred to us by anyone? Nope forums.
Are you willing to cap on the citadel? Uhh sure.
Are you skilled at recruiting new members into the clan? I can be.
Do you have any friends that would like to bring with you into this clan? Just me.
Tell us a bit about yourself-
My name is Tyler. I prefer Ty, but hit, tyler, ty, strong, or whatever you want to call me it's cool with me. I have played RS for about 6 years. I recently started playing again this past month so I'm a little behind on things... I just need a new nice clan to spend my RS days with. :D

10-Oct-2014 03:38:38

LuckyLayla

LuckyLayla

Posts: 3 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile