Forums

Thie Ghost and the Girl

Quick find code: 49-50-999-56741500

Hurricaneria
Nov Member 2023

Hurricaneria

Posts: 2,589 Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Hello people! My name is Hurricaneria and this is my first attempt to do a romance story. This story does NOT have to do with Runescape so don't expect a...well...a sword (lol), but it is a bit creepy since it has some paranormal activity scenes in it. This story is based on real events, but there were no ghosts or people dying lol.

See also by me:

Stories:
The Life of Hurricaneria: 49-50-962-56118329
Gates of Imagination: 49-50-762-61160396

Forum Games:
Funniest reasons to call 911: 55-56-641-57518253

Fan Clubs:
Kingdom Hearts: 23-24-144-57327303

§Hurricaneria hates the Rich§
(¯`•._)Mëmbër×Ïñ×Wrî†êrš×Õƒ×Rûñë§cåpë(¯`•._)
(¯`•._)X¡þrõþê, †Hê Gø†hí© GÃñGš†Èr(¯`•._)
¨-...-¨GrÃñÐMᧆêr òƒ ‡Hê KêŸþáУ Mᧆêr§¨-...-¨

01-Jun-2008 23:43:26 - Last edited on 25-Jul-2010 21:10:48 by Hurricaneria

Hurricaneria
Nov Member 2023

Hurricaneria

It was a Tuesday morning, and Alan couldn't wait to meet his love. He waited for the call, but no one called. The bus arrived, and as he stepped in, he was greeted by many of his class mates. He went to a good public school, nice kids, but there was always the trouble makers. Once, Alan went to buy some milk and a few kids walked up to him and threatened to jump him until he gave them his money. Alan refused and was chased by them, until the police took them away and sent them to a private school. This shivered him every time he rememebered, but he didn't let it get to him now.
The bus stopped at the school, and Alan stepped off the bus and walked up to a pretty girl who had long burnette hair with bits of blonde highlights. She was wearing dark jeans with a large army green tank top and a pink purse. She stuck out her hand to Alan's face and kissed his cheek.
"Hey baby," she said.