Forums

The 3 Noobs to end all Noobs

Quick find code: 49-50-317-34126487

[#9Y7BNFZMH]

[#9Y7BNFZMH]

Posts: 5,775 Rune Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Saberwolf116

06-May-2007 14:33:59
Kid, you've got lots of potential as a story writer. Please don't waste it on these stories.
Yet another person against Noob Stories, now, I'm an author, I write, but unlike you stupid load of @#$% full of it stupid writers, I am flexible, and don't mind a good noob story. Look at Elitemage14 (hope you don't mind I meantion you, Elite), he is a noob story writer, and his stories rule! Byro is another one of those awesome noob story writers who will probably eventually make a paragraph form story. You say noob stories are the problem of these forums? THE PROBLEM of these forums is authors, and readers, like YOU, Saber, have you ever even made half a decent story? THE PROBLEM is not noob stories, but the people who decide to post 'I like pie!' on a thread, or make a story, then quit out on the third post. I've only been on these forums for about a month, and I can already tell that people like you ruined what many people refer to as the old Sacredness of these Forums. Maybe if you went away, older writers could enjoy it again! Don't even SAY I'm not a good writer, I've got a pretty nice story in, already have a person who has read, and liked it, and I'm in a group called The Writers of RuneScape. Mind you, my story has only been on the forums for a week, alright? You know what? I also think my story has what it takes to make it into The Yanillian Library, a very small group of good writers, by the way, you can only get in there if you get a 85% mark on their ratings, and their raters are good.

08-May-2007 00:22:24 - Last edited on 08-May-2007 00:25:05 by [#9Y7BNFZMH]

Runeomatic1

Runeomatic1

Posts: 2,196 Mithril Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
ok ok jak, calm down