Any previous RSN: NA

Do you have Discord (Do not put here): Yes

Combat Level: 126

Total Level: 2095

Favorite Boss: Corp

Favorite Skill: Slayer

Timezone: CST

Activity Level
(Hours per day, Days per week): 8hr/day, 7days/week (probably more)

Current Goals: Min. requirements for all diaries

Previous Clans: NA

Reasons for Leaving: NA

How did you find us?: DrMyco

What makes you want to join?: Social

Why should we choose you?: I am just here to hang out and maybe do some raids

What is the most important thing to you when joining a clan?: Welcoming kindness and other social members

Brief Bio: 26 Male Kansas

22-Dec-2021 03:04:44

WaluigisDad
Jul Member 2022

WaluigisDad

Posts: 1 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Runescape Username: WaluigisDad

Any previous RSN: Vitaeth

Do you have Discord (Do not put here): Yes

Combat Level: 123

Total Level: 1988

Favorite Boss: Based on highscores it's Obor RIP. Otherwise Mole, I'm new to PVM.

Favorite Skill: Unironically fishing

Timezone: CT

Activity Level
(Hours per day, Days per week): More than I care to admit. At least 8 hours a day, 6 days per week. I play during work since I'm WFH. Usually do AFK stuff during my work day and then spend an hour or two doing less AFK stuff in the evening.

Current Goals: Base 80 stats and working towards all the diaries.

Previous Clans: Legion

Reasons for Leaving: Inactivity

How did you find us?: Referral from Barb Assault

What makes you want to join?: Being able to play with an active community