Posts: 68 Iron Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
TOP D0G said :
1. What is your username? TOP D0G

2. What is your total level? 1783

3. What time zone are you in? GMT-7

4. How old are you? 28

5. How did you find us? RS forums

6. What do you love about Runescape? Socializing, pvm'ing, skilling

7. What do you like to do when you aren't working or playing OSRS? Scuba diving, hiking or watching movies

8. What are you looking for in a clan? People to team up with for different adventures

9. What are you current in game goals? 99 slayer and the farming pet

10. Would you be interested in joining the clan's discord server? Yes

11. Are you willing to participate in clan events and what is one clan event you'd love to see? Yes, group bossing or bank standing sounds fun

12. Why do you think you'd be a good fit for Forever Home?
I've been playing this account for 16 years now and this will be my first clan. Not up to date on everything meta but hope to learn from some seasoned veterans and make some good friends along the way

13. *Required for acceptance, please type response. Acknowledgement: In an effort to keep our clan mature and welcoming for all members, we do not allow excessive profanity, topics of a sexual or controversial nature, or about drugs. Do you agree? Yes

Bonus Questions (These are optional, but we like to have fun, and love if you'd join in):

1. What is your favorite food? chicken or pizza
2. Do you have any pets you'd love to virtually share with the clan (we love our furry friends)? no
3. What is your favorite thing to play on game night (board game, card game, etc)? video games like RS or warframe
4. If you were being dropped on an island for a month and could only have three items, what items would you request and why? an axe, fire starter and a durable pot. the pot for water and water needs heat to be purified and the axe could help with what you building shelter

Accepted! Welcome. :)