Quick find code: 278-279-358-66289828

Archaeox
Dec Member 2011

Archaeox

Posts: 53,399 Emerald Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
From Support > Purchases > Manage payments ( THIS PAGE ):

""
Active subscriptions
If you have access to your accounts you can check if you have an active subscription:

If you're a member, on the right of the screen it will say when your membership expires

""

This is not true. Following these instructions, the Account Settings page merely says that I have a recurring subscription, and does not say when it will be charged again.

Fix this please - knowing when my subscription renews or expires is a basic customer right.
~~~~ Just another victim of the ambient morality ~~~~

~~ Founder of the Caped Carousers quest cape clan ~~

!! Slava Ukraini - heroyam slava !!

04-Nov-2023 09:00:35

YtHaar-Mej
Dec Member 2005

YtHaar-Mej

Posts: 24,670 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Ya that was always weird to me tbh. When I have my alt set up with a bond, it'll display the date the membership expires.

The info for rebilling is available when you click the 'manage subscriptions' button, and view by account.

Idk if that support page would be the best one to put it on, as it's mainly checking for if your account has membership or not; but, it should be put somewhere so people know where to go to find it....or edit the account settings page to display the information too.
Can I turn in a paper without citing all sources?
"No."[1]
1. William Shakespeare, Hamlet , Act III, Scene 1, line 96.

04-Nov-2023 17:09:32

2_Tron

2_Tron

Posts: 22,959 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
If you're a member, on the right of the screen it will say when your membership expires

This is not true. Following these instructions, the Account Settings page merely says that I have a recurring subscription, and does not say when it will be charged again.

If you have a '
recurring subscription