Forums

What does your RSN mean?

Quick find code: 14-15-441-66274170

SlR

SlR

Posts: 4,381 Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
SLR: single lens reflex - I'm a photographer
it also happens to look like 'sir' with a small L, lol.
Bob says:
A bank PIN will keep your items secure.
Always check the second trade screen.
Never trade in the Wilderness!
Keep your computer keylogger-free and virus scanned.
Never give your password out to anyone.

14-Mar-2023 15:07:48 - Last edited on 14-Mar-2023 15:08:05 by SlR

Igerna

Igerna

Posts: 7,885 Rune Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
"Igerna" (pronounced I-yer-na ) is the latin term of "Igraine", also known as "Igerne", "Eigyr", "Ygraine", "Arnive" and so on.

She is Uther Pendragon's wife and mother of King Arthur, inside the literary universe of the Matter of Britain which includes the "Arthurian Cycle", also known as "Holy Grail Cycle."

When I created this account years ago, I was hooked to Jean Markale's arthurian books.
Name choice came in a matter of seconds. It was one epic nerdy moment.

I like it to this very day. Let's say I could be a distant cousin of Isaura, fellow zamorakian.
Leveling +110 all skills and completing stuff here and there

22-Mar-2023 21:14:06

Shifu
Dec Member 2010

Shifu

Posts: 3,595 Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Back in the day, I used to do a lot of martial arts. Largely just because I didn't want to be hanging around on the streets and I didn't want to spend all my spare time in the house either. Helped that many of the classes were free (I lived in a very low income area).