IronHub: Non-toxic Iron clan!

Quick find code: 93-94-847-66196030

Ferrascene

Ferrascene

Posts: 1 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
¤ Total Level: 671
¤ Names of alternate accounts?: Lyricny
¤ How did you find out about us? The forums
¤ What is your goal in joining us? I want to join an Ironman clan since I can't do some activities with my non-ironman friends (-:
¤ Anything you'd like us to know about you? I've been playing for ~15 years
¤ Do you have any questions about us? Not yet!

09-Mar-2021 21:30:03

Prism Pwr
Feb Member 2021

Prism Pwr

¤ Total Level: 564
¤ Names of alternate accounts?: iSlay Girls, iSlay Dads
¤ How did you find out about us? /rs3ironman reddit and ironmen guides on wiki
¤ What is your goal in joining us? I am new to rs3 and want to get more into learning about the game and have a community to play with since most of the people I know that play Runescape only play OSRS
¤ Anything you'd like us to know about you? I have a maxed main account on OSRS and a decently high-level OSRS ironman but have been enjoying rs3 a lot since I have started to play.
¤ Do you have any questions about us? Not at the moment.

10-Mar-2021 19:10:02

E litist
Mar Member 2019

E litist

Posts: 36 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Prism Pwr said :
¤ Total Level: 564
¤ Names of alternate accounts?: iSlay Girls, iSlay Dads
¤ How did you find out about us? /rs3ironman reddit and ironmen guides on wiki
¤ What is your goal in joining us? I am new to rs3 and want to get more into learning about the game and have a community to play with since most of the people I know that play Runescape only play OSRS
¤ Anything you'd like us to know about you? I have a maxed main account on OSRS and a decently high-level OSRS ironman but have been enjoying rs3 a lot since I have started to play.
¤ Do you have any questions about us? Not at the moment.