Quick find code: 93-94-680-64220179

tastyhedghog

tastyhedghog

Posts: 3 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Username: tastyhedghog

Total Levels: 1379

Combat Level: 96

Time Zone/Country: U.S.A West coast.

How did you hear about this clan: I saw the post on the recruiting forums.

How long have you been playing RuneScape? I started playing back in 2007 but stopped playing for a few years in between.

Favorite skill: N/A I'm pretty well rounded and have moderate skill levels in nearly everything.
Favorite ACTIVITY on RS: skilling/PvM pretty much whatever.

30-Jul-2015 07:38:02

Spaaaced
Mar Member 2020

Spaaaced

Posts: 502 Steel Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
1. Combat Level: 107
2. Total Level: 1773
3. Time Zone: GMT
4. How did you hear about "The Clan Clan Clan"? Just by searching in the forum.
5. Have you been in past clans? No

- If you answered Yes to this question, please state a reason to why you left your previous clan (if possible). - Also, please state whether or not you took part in clan activities such as Capping at the Citadel, Event Attending, Clan Discussion.

- If you answered No to this question, would you like to have some clan guidance about being in a clan. Yes, I haven't got a clue where to start with clans but learn quickly.

6. Have you read and do you accept our clan rules? Yes
7. Enter Coded word here: H5T3 G5M8L3R5
8. Additional Info: (This could include Goals you aim to achieve on RuneScape, Times of day where you are likely active, or anything else really that isn't covered in the above questions).