Quick find code: 93-94-586-65980710

LJ Rivers

LJ Rivers

Posts: 1 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
• Display Name: LJ Rivers
• Combat level: 36
• Total level: 350
• Quest Points: 6
• Have you read and agree with all of the rules? Yes, I am a sombrero wearing microwave.
* What time zone are you in? US - CST
• Why do you want to join Serenity Isle? New player, looking for a social community to play with and interact with in-game.
* How did you find out about us? Reddit subforum clan listing
* What are your current goals? Complete novice adventurer content, level free player skills, slowly unlock more content.
* What do you enjoy doing? PvM content, light grinding while watching TV
* Are you interested in joining our Discord chat? Sure
• Please post any additional information about yourself (optional but recommended): Free-to-Play member, opened account months ago, started playing last week.

27-Oct-2019 01:28:44 - Last edited on 28-Oct-2019 00:22:27 by LJ Rivers

Reindeer Hat
Dec Member 2011

Reindeer Hat

Posts: 7,952 Rune Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~ Acceptance Post ~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

Hey LJ Rivers!

I'm glad to announce that your application to Serenity Isle was successful, and we would like to invite you to join the clan for a trial period. Please join our clan chat as soon as possible to receive an invitation to the clan! Alternatively you may contact a Coordinator or higher rank in-game to be added as well. If you're well-suited for the clan, you will be promoted to a full member after two weeks. To get started, how about checking out our upcoming events on our events thread ?
Official Hat of Serenity Isle !

28-Oct-2019 05:08:01

mehhhranda

mehhhranda

Posts: 1 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
• Display Name: mehhhranda
• Combat level: 108
• Total level: 1717
• Quest Points: 54
• Have you read and agree with all of the rules? Yes