Forums

Iron Family v7 (HCIM/Ironman)

Quick find code: 93-94-558-66165063

Mycifer

Mycifer

Posts: 3 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Iron Family application:

1. Have you been guesting in our clan chat for at least 5 days? Yes over a month now.

- If no, then please come get to know us for a bit first before applying :)

2. Are you a HCIM or regular IM?
I'm a regular ironman

3. What are your total & combat levels?

Total lvl: 1476
Combat lvl: 92

4. Are you new to RS3 and/or ironman mode?

- If yes, would you like a tutor to help you get started?
Im new to ironman only.

5. What are your current in-game goals?
Most major quests and start bossing.

6. Which time zone do you currently live in?

Gmt +2

7. Where did you first hear about our Iron Family?

Forums.

8. What do you hope to achieve from joining our clan? And how do you expect to contribute to our Iron Family?

Just people with the same gamemode so i could get help with certain things in game.
Since im only in early game i can only help with knowledge as of now, but later on help with any pvm.

9. Have you read our rules & requirements, and do you understand that we expect all our members to respect each other and to contribute positively to the clan?

I have.

If you have any comments or additional remarks, feel free to add them here.

17-Jul-2020 18:07:20

Ninja Kitty
Oct Member 2017

Ninja Kitty

Posts: 243 Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
(¯`·._.·
(¯`·._.·
Welcome to our Iron Family, Tvi!
·._.·´¯)
·._.·´¯)

Sadly our clan is currently full, so we cannot invite you yet, but please add the admin who accepted your application to your friends list, then we'll contact you as soon as a spot frees up for you! You're currently number 6 on the waiting list.
• In case you have requested a tutor, they will be assigned to you within 24 hours.
• To join the clan Discord, ask any clan admin for the access code.