Forums

Iron Family v7 (HCIM/Ironman)

Quick find code: 93-94-558-66165063

Grisvaf

Grisvaf

Posts: 1 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Iron Family application:

1. Have you been guesting in our clan chat for at least 5 days?

Yes! Been guesting for a couple of weeks now :)

2. Are you a HCIM or regular IM?

Regular IM

3. What are your total & combat levels?

1232 and 81

4. Are you new to RS3 and/or ironman mode?

Fairly new to RS3, this is my first Ironman character ever

5. What are your current in-game goals?

Im doing a lot of slayer, just got my slayer helmet witch has been my first goal, slowly working towards Full Slayer Helm.

Currently also working towards getting Vanquish, very close atm! 137 QP :)

Otherwise i'd like to get combat stats for bossing, and ofc quest cape!

6. Which time zone do you currently live in?

GMT +2

7. Where did you first hear about our Iron Family?

I searched for a list of Ironman Clans, for tips, since im pretty new to Ironman mode, and rs3 in general.

8. What do you hope to achieve from joining our clan? And how do you expect to contribute to our Iron Family?

I expect to help out with the knowledge i have, also i'd love to do group boss content when im high enough combat level! I also just enjoy hanging around and chattin, good vibes :)

9. Have you read our rules & requirements, and do you understand that we expect all our members to respect each other and to contribute positively to the clan?

Yes! :)

If you have any comments or additional remarks, feel free to add them here.

14-Jul-2020 12:24:17

Diy Frande
Mar Member 2015

Diy Frande

Posts: 429 Silver Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
(¯`·._.·
(¯`·._.·
Welcome to our Iron Family, Grisvaf!
·._.·´¯)
·._.·´¯)