Forums

Mad Diversity - Stay Hydrated

Quick find code: 87-88-986-66148944

Loose Lucy

Loose Lucy

Posts: 2 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
I started playing RS3 3 days ago. I'm looking at guides now, and one of them said to join a guild asap for the citadel bonus exp. I spoke as a guest today, the response I got was funny.

• Username: Loose Lucy
• Combat Level: Dunno how to find that
• Weapons: Staff of air
• Armour: Blue wizard robes
• Herblore Level: 10
• Summoning Level: 50. I afk'd at a portal.
• Prayer Level: 53+ I'm doing this now, just waiting for another host.
• PvM (Bossing) Experience: Zero
• Prifddinas Access (Elven City) (Y/N): N
• Discord Name? ( name#number ) :
•Do you want to learn certain bosses? if so, which ones?: All of them, but I'm still learning the basics.
•What do you like doing ingame?: Divination is pretty cool. I learnt about world 84 today, that was an experience.

•Are you willing to help build the clan/ being a member of the staff team? I am willing to learn this game.

•Do you have any questions for us?( anything allowed ;) ): I'm really new to RS3 so I'm sure I'll be asking dumb questions when I can't find the answers on youtube.

02-Feb-2021 10:04:55

Macnposh

Macnposh

Posts: 1 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Hello there, been playing RS3 since another lockdown and really getting into it now, looking for more people to play with and have an overal more nice experience!

• Username: MacnPosh
• Combat Level: 88
• Weapons: Sara staff, D2H, Rcb
• Armour: lunar, Rune, blue D'hide
• Herblore Level: 61
• Summoning Level: 29
• Prayer Level: 60
• PvM (Bossing) Experience: minimal
• Prifddinas Access (Elven City) (Y/N): N, trying to get there
• Discord Name? ( name#number ) : laurentdd#3751
•Do you want to learn certain bosses? if so, which ones?: Not a specific boss but love to learn all of them over time.