Quick find code: 87-88-247-65860121

Lupavio12

Lupavio12

Posts: 676 Steel Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Runescape Name: Lupavio12

P2P or F2P?: F2P, for the time being.

Time Played: about 5 years.

Previous Clan Experience: None.

Why did Dethroned catch your eye?: It was on the front page and I was looking for a clan to join.

Total Level: 1008

Favorite Skill and why?: My favorite skill is magic because ever since I started playing I always wanted to get 99 magic first and become a supreme mage.

Would you be interested in capping at our Citadel in our goal for T7? (not compulsory): Maybe.

18-Dec-2016 20:24:08

Camron
Nov Member 2020

Camron

Posts: 36 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Lupavio12 said :
Runescape Name: Lupavio12

P2P or F2P?: F2P, for the time being.

Time Played: about 5 years.

Previous Clan Experience: None.

Why did Dethroned catch your eye?: It was on the front page and I was looking for a clan to join.

Total Level: 1008

Favorite Skill and why?: My favorite skill is magic because ever since I started playing I always wanted to get 99 magic first and become a supreme mage.

Would you be interested in capping at our Citadel in our goal for T7? (not compulsory): Maybe.

Hi Lupavio, add me in-game when you can, and I'll sort out adding you to the clan! :D

Welcome :')

(I won't be online until around 8pm GMT tomorrow. :) )
All
you
have to decide is what to do
with the time
that is given to you.

-Consentus-

18-Dec-2016 22:51:03

Apethor

Apethor

Posts: 15 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Runescape Name: Apethor

P2P or F2P?: P2P.

Time Played: A little over 5 years.

Previous Clan Experience: Nothing to mention really, a few small friend clans back in the day.

Why did Dethroned catch your eye?: Most off the people i used to play with stopped playing so i'd like some new people too play with.

Total Level: 1876