New Member looking for Clan

Quick find code: 87-88-170-65877912

DoctorDDandy

DoctorDDandy

Posts: 21 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
IGN: DoctorDDandy

Total Level: 460 XP

Dislikes: Drama

Why you should add me: I'm as down to earth as it gets. I work from home so I have a lot of time on my hands. I work in the IT security field and have an A+ Cert, Net+ Cert, and Sec+ Cert. If you have an IT problem I can probably help you. I used to play Runescape when I was younger so I have some experience. The main reason to take me in is because I am a good negotiator, and problem solver. I'd be a good asset to any clan.

Why you shouldn't add me: I've only started playing for a few weeks now, and it's nothing like the old Runescape. Although I can hold my own, there is still a lot to the game I don't know. I am not very experienced yet in both Runescapes features, and its in's and out's. Another big thing is that this is a game to me. It's purely for entertainment. Don't expect me to devote my life or pledge allegiance or any silly crap like that.

Why I'm looking for a clan: This is an MMORPG and It's boring to play by yourself. There is a lot of cool games (My favorite being Dungeoneering) that would be even better with a group. I'm mainly looking for some bro's to chill with.
I'm too lazy to fill this out =P

06-Feb-2017 20:00:22

Amtrak

Amtrak

Posts: 997 Gold Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile