Forums

RS3 Mobile feedback

Quick find code: 443-444-194-66103414

P1mpDaddyD
Apr Member 2022

P1mpDaddyD

Posts: 7 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
I have been playing RS3 mobile for about 6 to 8 months now and have been playing runescape all together since 2004 and what I have realized missing is a few things that would be helpful.

- Quickchat: I own an Galaxy S10+ and with the curved screen it is hard to type without making mistakes and takes a long time as it is and would like quick chat functions enabled to make chatting easier.

- Public/Friends/Clan chat options: Currently I do not have these capabilities like I do on a computer. I don't like having all of my public chats showing up when I only want my clan to show up. I do not see an enable option in the settings anywhere.

-XP amount: Currently when I check my XP amount of a skill while I am Skilling, the amount stops counting as long as I am hovered over it so it does not currently update in real time. I would like this to update in real time to help clicking back and forth with things I might be doing.

-XP Bubble for maxxed skills: When Skilling and gaining xp in maxed skilled I do not see the bubble of what skills I am gaining xp in. I would like to see these bubbles to understand what skills are being increased while I am skilling.

I will be providing more feedback soon.

01-Jun-2019 01:00:04 - Last edited on 01-Jun-2019 01:03:39 by P1mpDaddyD

A Fredd
Oct Member 2021

A Fredd

Posts: 24 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
I will provide some of mine feedback also here.

Device info: OnePlus 6, Android 9

- Runemetrics isn't available on mobile, or I just did not found where it is. It would be nice to see this coming to mobile.

- I do not have capabilities when I'am examine someone to see there current exp of a particular skill.