Forums

Ban Please Help Me

Quick find code: 408-409-230-66277964

Grim e
Apr Member 2022

Grim e

Posts: 39 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Hello I was hoping a mod could reach out and help me get some accounts unban. I want a second chance. I sincerely apologize and it wont happen again. I've put a lot of time into these accounts and I feel like I should of only gotten a few day ban or at least 1 strike not a perma ban for what I did. I've been playing Runescape since I was 12 years old I'm 28 now so a very long time, more than half my life and I've paid for membership this whole time I currently pay for 3 accs/ month and buy a lot of bonds for other acc builds I am making in the back ground and these are the accounts that got ban. so please give me a second chance. so far 1 account was unban and the other 6 were not sadly and I can't appeal them a second time? this is not fair. I was playing on 8 accounts and 7 of them got back then 1 got unban so I still have 6 more accounts I was hoping to get unban, these were special account builds that take hundreds of hours and the reason I was making 2 or 3 of each of them is so I can pk with them and have fun that's one thing I enjoy about runescape is the special acocunt builds. also I would have to buy bonds for them all or monthly memberships. JakobyWan

08-Apr-2023 00:57:11

Grim e
Apr Member 2022

Grim e

I wanted to say thank you to the mods that helped me. it was very confusing to find new thread, I did not mean to highjack someone else thread I apologize. tell people to click on the thread then it shows the button. when we go to our profile and go to the posts we made it doesn't show the button. you have to click on the thread you want to create a new one in. that's where I was confused sorry. JakobyWan

08-Apr-2023 00:59:57

Applejuiceaj
Nov
fmod Member

Applejuiceaj

Forum Moderator Posts: 45,000 Sapphire Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile