Mar Member 2015

Bewitch

Posts: 2,174 Mithril Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
2unar said :
Bewitch said :
HorrificRNG said :
Bewitch said :
Finally learning how to drive.

This is my first attempt at parking ever. Pretty much saw that and screamed. Haha.

http://puu.sh/bQziW/d9d16f3737.jpg

*insert stereotype here*

And your stereotype is the worst load of shit I've ever heard.

such butthurt over small things gosh

gl with drivers license, I need to learn soon too. >,<

Small things? You mean something I've heard all my life? And thank you.
I am bad at hide and seek.

28-Sep-2014 17:33:56

Anime
Oct Member 2008

Anime

Posts: 5,584 Rune Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Klyntar said :
Went to the barbers and got the edges cleaned up and a little more shaped.
http://puu.sh/bPVHJ.jpg

Blessed
are the
destroye
rs of fa
lse hope
, for th
ey are t
he true
Messiahs

you have the best facial hair out of anyone that has ever made an rs acc. hands down.

28-Sep-2014 17:35:26

Footjoy

Footjoy

Posts: 11,054 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Bewitch said :
2unar said :
Bewitch said :
HorrificRNG said :
Bewitch said :

This is my first attempt at parking ever. Pretty much saw that and screamed. Haha.

*insert stereotype here*

It is a small thing, but because YOU have heard it all your life YOU make a big deal out of it (i'm not pointing fingers i'm just saying it's probably because of your personal experience it kinda escalated a little bit, so don't take this too personal, it's just some food for thought.)

28-Sep-2014 17:48:04

Bewitch
Mar Member 2015

Bewitch

Footjoy said :
Bewitch said :
2unar said :
Bewitch said :
HorrificRNG said :
Bewitch said :

*insert stereotype here*