Team Skull
Aug Member 2008

Team Skull

Posts: 24,511 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Pasnomo said :
can this all be done lol

it's been rather pathetic

best you two take it to pm maybe

Cat doesn't even play much anymore, so yea- that'd be p difficult.
"Revenge...is like a rolling stone, which, when a man hath forced up a hill, will return upon him with a greater violence, and break those bones whose sinews gave it motion."- Jeremy Taylor

12-Sep-2017 14:30:48

Poshpants

Poshpants

Posts: 3,879 Adamant Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Team Skull said :
Pasnomo said :
can this all be done lol

Cat doesn't even play much anymore, so yea- that'd be p difficult.

Oh pls. She never played much as she is a total noob. I don't talk to noobs in game. Honestly.

12-Sep-2017 14:34:28

Poshpants

Poshpants

Pasnomo said :
ok great

please apply the same rule here.

I don't talk to her here, it is just she posted really nastiness on sijins post and then posted nastiness about selfie pout filter pics so I posted one and watched her have a fit. It was reassuring because she has been doing that thing where she pretends to be nice and now I see she is still actually an evil nasty cow.

12-Sep-2017 14:47:29

FiFi LaFeles

FiFi LaFeles

Posts: 24,106 Opal Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Oh, good afternoon sweetcheeks :D

Still bitching and droning on I see. And you took down the skanky hair photo too.
Bit embarrassed were ya?

But yeah. Some posters on here are correct. It's a trifle boring now, this slew of raw emotion and jealousy at me which you are publicly displaying.

REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!

Must be dull for them too.

So out of respect for others I will cease and desist. Although I cannot guarantee that for ever. You can carry on though (I know you will because you're a sadsack) and everyone will witness what a deranged loonie you are.