Forums

~The Anthology II~

Quick find code: 49-50-527-56925121

A White Wolf

A White Wolf

Posts: 8,377 Rune Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Hello, and thank you for taking the time to click this thread.
As you may have recently noticed...The Anthology, forum staple for TWENTY-THREE months has maxed.
To correct this grievous and terrible tragedy, I have decided to go against what I said two years ago when I made the Anthology, and stick around to re-post it.
But forgive me. Where are my manners?
I am The White Wolf. It is my sincere pleasure to introduce The Anthology II, the official re-make of the original smash hit, the Anthology.
Now comes the tricky part, the part where I have to get you riveted enough to stay and read my stories.
My writing is considerably different than your average Runescape-based tale, and for several reasons.
Reason 1: I am a horror writer, which virtually doesn't exist in this forum.
Reason...well, ya know what? I'll let you see why I'm different.
As always, my disclaimer.
If you are in any way sensitive to extremely graphic depictions of blood, gore, torture, incredible pain, death, the supernatural, demons, (The list goes on for a while) then DO NOT READ THIS.
By continuing to read you admit to me that you are a fan of the occult, the bloody and the graphic and that you won't be offended by any of this.

Copyright 2005. The White Wolf Productions.
(Yes, this is a legal copyright. If you steal my work, I can and will sue you.)

19-Jun-2008 03:37:49 - Last edited on 05-Aug-2009 23:15:16 by A White Wolf

A White Wolf

A White Wolf

If you've gotten this far, apparently you're intrested in what I'm offering.
Now, the goal for this thread and the meaning of the title.
An Anthology is a collection of short stories, whether they be from different authors, or all the same author.