Forums

i got false perm banned help

Quick find code: 408-409-745-66290617

HCNyrren

HCNyrren

Posts: 5 Bronze Posts by user Forum Profile RuneMetrics Profile
Hello my main ironman nyrren got false perm banned for macro major, i appealed the offense and it was denied which i find very strange since i have never and would ever risk my account with the use of cheats or botting. im really at a lose as what to do since i actually did nothing wrong and it looks like my account just got wiped from the servers. im trying to max and currently i am doing rc and workign alot so my play time is very low and my exp rates are even lower so i dont even know how my account got flagged for botting. i have been doing rc for almost 6 months now maybe longer with breaks in between and everytime i have logged into my account ive always been at the dense essence mine so i dont think i was hacked but maybe? i really dont know what to do since i have spent years and alot of money on membership playing this account, i started it when hardcore ironman came out and have been playing that account all this time. ive never used anything other than runelite and i dont even have that many plugins and none of them break tos all they do i qol. the only thing i can think of that might have flagged my account was swapping from my computer to my tablet swappign inbetween rc and some pvm but i dont see how that would or should flag my account. if my account will stay wiped from the game it would suck so much and im not going to come back to this amazing game, but if that is the final decsion i would really love to be able to talk to one the jmods and see what evidence they have to just perm ban me for nothing. the thing is if i did use cheats or botting programs i would just take the lose and move on but i havent done anything wrong and because im not a streamer it seems i have to just lose my account that ive been working on for litteral years and spent hundreds of real dollars to this company just